• The Committee on Preparation for Ministry meets at 10:00 am on the second Wednesday of the month. The meetings are currently by Zoom Conference.

2022 Members

2024-2 TE Rex Childs, FPC, Naples – Committee Moderator

2022-1 TE Hmingi Browne, Church of the Palms, Sarasota
2022-1 RE Chuck Wolfe, FPC, Bonita Springs

2023-1 TE Devon Beisser Andrews, Wintergarden PC, Port Charlotte
2023-1 RE Mickey Miller, Peace PC, Lakewood Ranch

2024-1 RE Elaine Barnett, FPC, Sarasota

Ex Officio

TE Melana Scruggs General Presbyter