Meets as called.

2021 Members:

2021   TE  Clinton Cottrell, Holy Trinity Presbyterian Church, North Fort Myers
2023   RE  Robin Doyle, Moorings, Naples
2023   RE  David MacMillan, Church of the Palms, Sarasota
2023   TE  Bill Teng, Trinity Presbyterian Church, Venice
2024   TE  Kathleen Weller, VM, Sarasota
2025   TE  Kevin Morris, Hope United, Fort Myers
2025   RE  Mike Huston, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda

Blessing Grants

 Deadline: 9/1/2021

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more