Nominations and Representation Committee

Members - 2019

The Nominations and Representation Committee meets on the second Wednesday of the month.
2021  Rev. Laurie Haas, Church of the Palms, Sarasota - Committee Moderator
2019  Mr. Stan Bucher, Buckingham, Fort Myers
2019  Ms. Karen Renninger, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda
2019  Vacant
2020  Ms. Jef Farlow, Covenant, Fort Myers
2020  Vacant
2020  Vacant
2021  Rev. Rex Childs, First, Naples
2021  Rev. Dr. Grant Lowe, HR, Bradenton
*Rev. Dr. Kathi Wiggins, Bridge General Presbyter, Staff
*Rev. Dr. Randy Moody, Advisory Member

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more