Mision Peniel Team

Members - 2018

The Mision Peniel Team meets at 10:00 a.m. on the first Thursday of the month in Immokalee.
2020-2  Mr. Pete Rodino, Vanderbilt, Naples - Co-Moderator
2020-2  Ms. DeAnne Sawyer, Covenant, Fort Myers - Co-Moderator
2018-1  Rev. Dr. Clint Cottrell, Cypress Lake, Fort Myers
2018-1  Ms. Betty Mangos, First, Naples
2018-1  Mr. Grant Skaggs, First, Bonita Springs
2018     Vacant
2019-1  Ms. Laura Ruzicho, Covenant, Fort Myers
2019-1  Mr. Clark Smith, Vanderbilt, Naples
2019-1  Mr. Dick Webb, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda
2019     Vacant
2020-1  Ms. Barbara Griffith, Covenant, Fort Myers
2020-2  Mr. Dick Negly, Faith, Cape Coral
*Ex Officio - Rev. Graham Hart, General Presbyter
                    Mr. Alan Penick, PRP Treasurer

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more