(Florida Presbyterian Disaster Assistance Network)


Board Representatives from Peace River Presbytery


2020-1     Mr. Bill Moyer, Moorings, Naples

2021-1     Vacant

2023-1     Ms. Rita Sieber, Faith, Cape Coral

2023-1     Ms. Sandy McClinton, Faith, Cape Coral

Deadline: 9/1/2020

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more