Finance Team / Board of Trustees - 2018

The Finance Team / Board of Trustees meets at 9:30 am on the second Thursday of each month.   
2020-1  Mr. Fred Chamberlain, Church of the Palms, Team Co-Moderator and President of the Corporation
2020-2  Ms. Claudia George, Pine Shores, Sarasota - Team Co-Moderator and Vice President of the Corporation
2018-1  Mr. Jamie Jameson, Buckingham, Fort Myers
2018-1  Rev. Dr. Norman Pritchard, Christ Church of Longboat Key
2018-2  Mr. Robert Kimbrough, First, Sarasota
2019-1  Mr. Max Gould, Vanderbilt, Naples
2019-1  Mr. Ambrose Woods, First, Port Charlotte
2020-1  Ms. Mary Lee Mann, Covenant, Fort Myers
2020-1  Mr. Bob Pritt, Hope United, Fort Myers
Ex Officio:
Mr. Alan Penick, Treasurer
Rev. Graham Hart, General Presbyter

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more