Finance Team / Board of Trustees - 2017

The Finance Team / Board of Trustees meets at 9:30 am on the second Thursday of each month.  
2017-1  Ms. Claudia George, Pine Shores, Sarasota - Team Moderator and President of the Corporation
2017-2  Mr. Dave Marchant, Faith, Cape Coral
2017-2  Rev. Dr. Rafael (Ray) Quiles, St. Paul's, North Port
2018-1  Mr. Jamie Jameson, Buckingham, Ft. Myers - Team Vice Moderator and Vice President of the Corporation
2018-1  Rev. Dr. Norman Pritchard, Christ Church of Longboat Key
2018-2  Mr. Robert Kimbrough, First, Sarasota
2019-1  Mr. Max Gould, Vanderbilt, Naples
2019-1  Mr. Ambrose Woods, First, Port Charlotte
Ex Officio:
Mr. Alan Penick, Treasurer
Rev. Graham Hart, General Presbyter
Mr. Fred Chamberlain, Advisory

Administrative Manual


MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more

Policies & Guidelines

Click here