Committee on Preparation for Ministry Members - 2017

The Committee on Preparation for Ministry meets at 10:00 a.m. on the second Wednesday of the month.
2017-1   Vacant
2017-2   Vacant
2018-1  Dr. John Parks, First, Sarasota
2018-1  Rev. Jaci Smith Patman, Moorings, Naples
2018-2  Ms. Mary Ellen Kimble, First, Bonita Springs
2019-1  Rev. Bradley Rogers, First, Bonita Springs
2019-1  Rev. Cassie Todd, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda - Team Vice Moderator
*Rev. Graham Hart, Staff


Weekly Presbytery Letter



Administrative Manual


MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more

Policies & Guidelines

Click here