Committee on Ministry

The Committee on Ministry meets at 9:00 a.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.
The following Leadership Protocol Guide will provide information on the Team Member Job Description, Current Members, and 2019 Calendar.

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more