Beth-El Farmworker Ministry, Inc.

Board of Directors

2021 Members:

2021-2  Mr. Don Olson, Vanderbilt, Naples
2022-1  Mr. Dean Vittetoe, Peace, Lakewood Ranch
2022-2  Mr. David Young, Siesta Key Chapel, Sarasota
2023-1  Rev. Elizabeth Deibert, Peace, Lakewood Ranch
2023-1  Ms. Dee English, Siesta Key Chapel, Sarasota

Blessing Grants

 Deadline: 9/1/2021

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more